skip to main content
Reichmann Bikewash Profi
BIKEWASH PROFIThe efficient bike wash station

BIKEWASH PROFI

With the new BIKEWASH PROFI bike wash station, you can clean bicycles of different types and sizes easily, gently and efficiently. The mobile cleaning station is accessible from both sides - a splash guard that can be folded on both sides keeps the area dry and clean. The BIKEWASH PROFI has various spray guns and separate water tanks for cleaning and rinsing.

Your bikes will shine like new after cleaning!

 

Wheel holder to fix bikes of different types and sizes
SECURE FIXATION

The well thought-out wheel holder securely fixes bicycles of different types and wheel diameters on the BIKEWASH PROFI. The front and rear wheels can still be rotated and are therefore easy to clean.

 

Bike wash with foldable splash guard
TWO-SIDED FOLDABLE SPRAY GUARD

The BIKEWASH PROFI is accessible from both sides. This saves you having to turn the bike over when washing. Use the splash guard, which can be folded on both sides, as required to keep your surroundings dry and clean.

 

Cleaning with compressed air assistance
GENTLE & EFFICIENT CLEANING

Choose between different spray nozzles for cleaning and rinsing. The compressed air-assisted spray nozzle enables particularly water-saving and thorough, selective cleaning for heavy soiling.

 

 

Easy maintenance of the Bikewash Profi
EASY MAINTENTANCE

The BIKEWASH PROFI filters coarse dirt particles from the water and guarantees environmentally friendly cleaning. The filters and water tanks are easily accessible via the liftable grille and can be easily changed or filled.

 

ERGONOMIC WORKING

You can easily transport your bicycles to the washing station via a fold-out ramp. All areas of the bike to be cleaned are easily accessible at a comfortable working height. With the integrated wheels, the washing station can be moved flexibly and used in different places.

 

 

ARRANGE DEMONSTRATION APPOINTMENT

DOWNLOAD

Zum Inhalt der Seite springen
Reichmann Fahrradwaschanlage Bikewash Profi
BIKEWASH PROFIDie effiziente Fahrradwaschanlage

BIKEWASH PROFI

Mit der neuen Fahrradwaschanlage BIKEWASH PROFI reinigen Sie Fahrräder unterschiedlicher Typen und Größen einfach, schonend und effizient. Die mobile Reinigungstation ist von beiden Seiten zugänglich - Ein beidseitig klappbarer Spritzschutz hält die Umgebung trocken und sauber. Die BIKEWASH PROFI verfügt über verschiedene Spritzpistolen und getrennte Wassertanks zur Reinigung und Klarspülung.

So glänzen Ihre Räder nach der Reinigung wie neu!

Radhalterung zur Fixierung verschiedener Radgrößen
SICHERE FIXIERUNG

Die durchdachte Radhalterung fixiert Fahrräder unterschiedlicher Typen und Raddurchmesser sicher auf der BIKEWASH PROFI. Das Vorder- und Hinterrad bleibt drehbar und lässt sich so optimal reinigen.

Fahrradwaschanlage mit klappbarem Spritzschutz
BEIDSEITIG KLAPPBARER SPRITZSCHUTZ

Die BIKEWASH PROFI ist von beiden Seiten zugänglich. Das spart Ihnen ein Umdrehen des Fahrrads beim Waschen. Nutzen Sie je nach Bedarf den beidseitig klappbaren Spritzschutz, um Ihre Umgebung trocken und sauber zu halten.

 

Reinigung mit Druckuftpistole
SCHONENDE & EFFIZIENTE REINIGUNG

Wählen Sie zwischen verschiedenen Spritzdüsen zur Reinigung und Klarspülung. Die druckluftunterstützte Spritzdüse ermöglicht eine besonders wassersparende und gründliche, punktuelle Reinigung für starke Verschmutzungen.

Einfache Wartung Bikewash Profi
EINFACHE WARTUNG

Die BIKEWASH PROFI filtert grobe Schmutzpartikel aus dem Wasser und garantiert eine umweltfreundliche Reinigung. Die Filter und Wassertanks sind über das anhebbare Gitter einfach zugänglich und lassen sich mühelos wechseln oder befüllen.

ERGONOMISCHES ARBEITEN

Über eine ausklappbare Auffahrrampe befördern Sie Ihre Fahrräder mühelos auf die Waschstation. Alle zu reinigenden Bereiche des Fahrrads sind in einer angenehmen Arbeitshöhe leicht erreichbar. Mit den integrierten Rädern lässt sich die Waschstation flexibel verfahren und an verschiedenen Orten einsetzen.

 

JETZT VORFÜHRTERMIN VEREINBAREN